Incoming and Outgoing EC

Incoming and Outgoing EC

Congratulations to the Incoming EC! We are very excited to begin transition during the summer.Ai??The official positions will take effect Fall 2015.

Incoming EC

President:Ai??Elease McLaurin
Vice President:Ai??David Azari
Outreach:Ai??To be determined
Finance Chair:Ai??Ja Young Lee
Membership:Ai??Shimeng Du
Webmaster:Ai??Amsale Abera
Undergraduate rep:Ai??Lillian Miossi

Outgoing EC

President:Ai??Rashmi Payyanadan
Vice President:Ai??Karen Chen
Outreach:Ai??Daniel Nicolalde
Finance Chair:Ai??Yi Zhou Zheng
Membership:Ai??Elease McLaurin
Webmaster:Ai??Ja Young Lee
Undergraduate rep:Ai??Tanae Swenson